empower Walpole .org
Information is Power


who is cpv?

roll call






about us

Contact Information - Walpole Town Officials

Walpole Town Hall  (508) 660-7300

135 School Street, Walpole, Massachusetts 02081

Board of Selectmen  (508) 660-7277
Albert A. DeNapoli, Chairman Cindy M. Berube, Administrative Secretary
Christopher Timson, Vice Chairman Clare Abril, Board Secretary
Michael F. Caron, Clerk
David Sullivan
Catherine E. Winston

Town Administration  (508) 660-7289
Michael E. Boynton, Town Administrator
James Johnson, Assistant Town Administrator

Conservation Commission  (508) 660-7268
John Wiley, Chairman Landis Hershey, Conservation Agent
Al Goetz, Vice-Chairman Pam Smith, Administrative Board Secretary
Kristen Phelps, Treasurer
Emidio DiVirgilio, Member
Betsey Dexter Dyer, Member
Russell Jones, Member
Roger Turner, Associate Member

Sewer & Water Department  (508) 660-7307
Rick Mattson, Superintendent

Home    Who Is CPV?    Forum    Calendar    News    Links    About Us

Send any comments or corrections to "webmaster" at this domain.
Copyright © 2007, 2008 empowerWalpole.org